Contact

Giant Sunshine Coast
122 Brisbane Road
Mooloolaba 4557
07 5444 3811
info@giantsunshinecoast.com.au

Opening hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm


Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm


Sunday: 10:00am - 2:00pm


Public Holidays: Closed


*


CHRISTMAS HOURS:


Friday 24th December: 8.30am - 2:00pm


Saturday 25th December: Closed


Sunday 26th December: Closed


Monday 27th December: Closed


Tuesday 28th December: Closed


Wednesday 29th December: 9:00am - 3:00pm


Thursday 30th December: 9:00am - 3:00pm


Friday 31st December: 9:00am - 3:00pm


Saturday 1st January: Closed


Sunday 2nd January: 10:00am - 2:00pm


Monday 3rd January: Closed


Normal hours from Tuesday 4th January.


*


We thank our customers for their support over the year and wish them a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!